RI visite d'entreprise.jpg

Company visit

05th May 2022

20th April 2022, 17 Ardian employees took part in the company visit organized by the Ardian Foundation and its partner charity Alliance pour l’éducation – United Way .
 

During this visit, organized as a treasure hunt, the students of the Robespirerre middle school from Goussainville solved riddles  to find their way around the offices and meet Ardian employees from various teams.

This treasure hunt first led them to Thierry Denoyel, who explained to them the basics of his activity in the Infrastructure department, using high speed trains and highways as examples. They also discussed with Rafik Alili and Alexis Manet from Buyout who, in addition to their jobs, present their academic backgrounds.

The students then went up to the sixth floor to meet Lynn Hochard, Michael Bottazzi and Valentin Havy from Middle Office, who gave them some tips to improve their English skills. They were also introduced to Ursule-Anne Michel-De-Cazotte and Alicia Peigere who presented them different aspects of communications careers.

Finally, they went to the 20 Place Vendôme, where the HR team welcomed them. Flavie Jean, Carla Arietano, Maxime Letissier, Chloë Lugon, Lisa Marrache, Joanna Abena and Claire Lehericy gave them tips for their future job interviews. They also got the opportunity to talk with Natacha Sudreau and Jérôme Jouyet from the Investor Relations team who presented them some people and businesses Ardian works with.

The aim of this event was to explain to these young people how a company functions, to present them different key jobs in an investment company and to show them several possible career paths (that don’t necessarily require Finance backgrounds!).

Thanks again to all the employees who spent the morning with the students!

 ?

17 employees involved

6 riddles solved

18 students present

RI visite d'entreprise.jpg

Visite d’entreprise 

Le 05 mai 2022

Le 20 avril 2022, 17 salariés d’Ardian ont pris part à la visite d’entreprise mise en place par la Fondation Ardian et son association partenaire Alliance pour l’éducation – United Way .

Lors de cette visite, organisée sous forme de chasse au trésor, les élèves de la classe de 4ème du collège Robespierre de Goussainville ont répondu à des énigmes, des charades et rébus pour s’orienter dans les bureaux et retrouver les collaborateurs d’Ardian.

Ce jeu de piste les a menés à la rencontre de Thierry Denoyel qui en prenant pour exemple les TGV et les autoroutes a su leur expliquer les bases de son activité au sein du département infrastructure. Ils ont également rencontré Alili Rafik et Alexis Manet du Buyout qui, en plus de leurs professions, leur ont présenté leurs parcours académiques.

Les élèves ont ensuite pu monter au sixième étage où les attendaient Lynn Hochard, Michael Bottazzi et Valentin Havy du Middle Office qui ont partagé avec eux quelques astuces pour améliorer leur anglais. Ils y ont aussi retrouvé Ursule-Anne Michel-De-Cazotte et Alicia Peigere qui leur ont présenté les différentes facettes de la communication.

Enfin, ce jeu de piste a conduit les jeunes au 20 place Vendôme, où les attendait l’équipe RH, composée de Flavie Jean, Carla Arietano, Maxime Letissier, Chloë Lugon, Lisa Marrache, Joanna Abena et Claire Lehericy, qui leur ont donné des conseils pour leurs futurs entretiens d’embauche. Ils ont aussi pu faire la connaissance de Natacha Sudreau et Jérôme Jouyet aux Relations Investisseurs qui leur ont décrit le profil des personnes ou organisations dans lesquelles Ardian investit.

L’objectif de cet événement a donc était rempli, puisqu’il s’agissait d’expliquer à ces jeunes le fonctionnement d’une entreprise, de leur présenter différents métiers clés d’une société d’investissement et de leur faire découvrir plusieurs parcours post-bac.  

Encore merci à tous les collaborateurs qui ont consacré leur matinée à cette visite !

17 salariés impliqués

18 jeunes présents

6 énigmes résolues